Request for Access Ready Inc Nonprofit Board of Directors Action by 06-30-2021

Request for Access Ready Inc Nonprofit Board of Directors Action by 06-30-2021

Title, Board election of officers

Issued on 06-22-2021


Honorable members of the Access Ready Inc. Board of Directors,

Under the bylaws Article VII Section 9 as Chair, I am requesting that you vote on the following agenda electronically

A simple response to the Chair-CEO by email will be registered by the Chair-CEO and then filed with the corporate Secretary.

A notice of this action will then be placed on the Consent Agenda and included in the Board package for the next formal meeting.

Your vote in this format does have the force and effect of an action in a formal board meeting. The Consent Agenda vote is a formality intended to give the Board a second look at actions taken electronically. Please reply to all when responding.

The voting on this agenda will be open until 5 pm on 06-30-2021

A failure to respond will automatically register as an affirmative or yes vote on the agenda.

May it please the Board, the Chair-CEO respectfully requests that the Board elect the current slate of officers to serve an additional year in their positions.

This should have been done at the annual meeting but got left off the agenda by mistake. My apologies. It is a requirement of the bylaws.

Doug Towne Chair-CEO

Dean Doulou Vice-Chair

David Mickey Ellis Chief Financial Officer

Corey Saur Board and Corporate Secretary

Elizabeth Campbell Yes

Gust Dean Doulou Vice-Chair, Abstaining

Stephen M. Handschu Yes

DR Martin G. Lewis Yes without objection

Matthew Michaelis Yes without objection

Paul R. Michaelis PHD Yes without objection

William (Chip) Smith Yes

Mariano Tan Yes

Carol Westlake Yes

Gabrielle Ward Yes


Board of Directors Actions completed by 06-30-2021

Certified Corey R. Saur

Corporate Secretary