Former Members of The Board of Directors

Former Members of the Board of Directors

Each person who has served on the Access Ready Board of Directors has made their own mark on the organization, its history and overall impact. As an organization we are grateful for the time and talent they each lent to our progress.
We give special thanks to those who stepped up to serve on the founding board in the early days of the organization’s existence. Each of these extraordinary people has helped light the way to a historically accessible future for people with disabilities and they have our eternal gratitude.
With our deepest appreciation
Douglas George Towne
Chair and Chief Executive Officer

Debra Roberts Bellanti
Market Relations Chair – Read More

Sheila Young – Chair of Consumer Relations